MODWI.com : Missouri DWI Defense Attorney

MO Speeding Tickets | MO DWI | Request Information
Frequently Asked Questions | DWI FAQ | Chemical Test Refusal | DWI Glossary
Missouri DWI info | Field Sobriety Testing (SFST) | Administrative Alcohol Arrest Information | Chemical Tests | Refused to Blow | DWI Glossary
Minor in Possession (MIP) Law | Abuse and Lose Law | SATOP YCIP |

Henry County, Missouri Judicial Circuit 27

Henry County Speeding Ticket Lawyers
Henry County DUI / DWI Defense Lawyers

From simple Speeding Ticket defense where "no points" is the goal to felony DUI / DWI defense where your freedom is at stake, the lawyers at MODWI.com can handle it.

This page contains Court information for Henry County, Missouri Judicial Circuit 27.


Henry County, Missouri Judicial Circuit 27

Henry County Courthouse

100 W. Franklin

P.O. Box 487

Clinton, MO 64735

Judges

Hon. William J. Roberts


Circuit and Juvenile, Presiding Circuit Judge Divisions
(660) 885-7242
FAX (660) 885-8456
E-Mail wroberts@courts.mo.gov


Hon. Wayne P. Strothmann


Associate, Probate, Associate Circuit Judge Small Claims, Domestic and Municipal Divisions

(660) 885-7231
FAX (660) 885-8247
E-Mail wstrothm@courts.mo.gov


Official Court Reporter

Dorothy Jean Brown


(660) 885-7242


Presiding Judge’s Secretary

Cathy Jurgensmeyer


(660) 885-7242
E-Mail cjurgens@courts.mo.gov


Circuit Division Clerks

Marsha Abbott


Circuit Clerk
(660) 885-7230
FAX (660) 885-8247
E-Mail mabbott@courts.mo.gov


Patricia Doll


Chief Deputy Court Clerk - Circuit Criminal
(660) 885-7232
FAX (660) 885-8247
E-Mail pdoll@courts.mo.gov


Tammy Coleman


Chief Deputy Court Clerk - Traffic
(660) 885-7237
FAX (660) 885-8247
E-Mail tcoleman@courts.mo.gov


Wendi McGhee


Deputy Court Clerk - Child Support, Circuit Civil and Jury
(660) 885-7233
FAX (660) 885-8247
E-Mail wmcghee@courts.mo.gov


Pat Nilson


Deputy Court Clerk - Probate, Juvenile & Garnishments
(660) 885-7234
FAX (660) 885-8247
E-Mail pnilson@courts.mo.gov


Amanda Cothern


Deputy Court Clerk - Associate Civil & Adult Abuse Actions
(660) 885-7238
FAX (660) 885-8247
E-Mail ACothern@courts.mo.gov


Jill Glaspy


Deputy Court Clerk - Criminal
(660) 885-7231
FAX (660) 885-8247
E-Mail JGlaspy@courts.mo.gov


Sue Determan


Deputy Court Clerk - Municipal & Traffic
(660) 885-7236
FAX (660) 885-8247
E-Mail SDeterma@courts.mo.gov


Jessica Bigler


Deputy Court Clerk - Criminal
(660) 885-7235
FAX (660) 885-8247
E-Mail JBigler@courts.mo.gov


Prosecuting Attorney

Richard M. Shields


Prosecuting Attorney
(660) 885-7221
Fax (660) 885-2027
E-Mail


Melanie Weaver


Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
(660) 885-7223
Fax (660) 885-2027
E-Mail


Beth Wilson


(Office Manager / Felonies) Chief Deputy Clerk
(660) 885-7221
FAX (660) 885-2027
E-Mail bawilson@socket.net


Sherry Hooten


(Traffic/Misdemeanors) Deputy Clerk
(660) 885-7222
FAX (660) 885-2027
E-Mail


Position Vacant


(Bad Checks / Delinquent Taxes) Deputy Clerk
(660) 885-7223
FAX (660) 885-2027
E-Mail


Juvenile Division

Rebecca Culler


Juvenile Officer
(660) 885-7248
FAX (660) 885-8456
E-Mail rculler@courts.mo.gov


Kelly Jones


Juvenile Office Secretary
(660) 885-7248
FAX (660) 885-8456
E-Mail KJones@courts.mo.gov


David Foster


Deputy Juvenile Officer
(660) 885-7248
FAX (660) 885-8456
E-Mail dfoster@courts.mo.gov


Barry Bullock


Deputy Juvenile Officer
(660) 885-7248
FAX (660) 885-8456
E-Mail bbullock@courts.mo.gov


Jim Scott


Community Based Programs Director
(660) 885-7248
FAX (660) 885-5849
E-Mail jscott1@courts.mo.gov


Misty George


Youth Specialist
(660) 885-7248
FAX (660) 885-5849
E-Mail MGeorge@courts.mo.gov


Ruana Gladfelter


Youth Specialist
(660) 885-7248
FAX (660) 885-5849
E-Mail rgladfel@courts.mo.gov


Anissa Shippy


Juvenile Community Service Restitution Director
(660) 885-7248
FAX (660) 885-5849
E-Mail AShippy@courts.mo.gov


Bonnie Manion


Project OFFSET Coordinator
210 North Street
Windsor, MO 65360
(660) 647-3358
FAX (660) 647-5344


Public Defender

Jeffrey M. Martin


District Public Defender
1300 Locust, Suite A
Harrisonville, MO 64701
(816) 380-3160
FAX (816) 380-7844
E-Mail Jmartin@mspd.state.mo.us


Felicia Boles


Assistant Public Defender
(660) 885-6963 Ext. 268
1300 Locust, Suite A
Harrisonville, MO 64701
(816) 380-3160
FAX (816) 380-7844


Sheriff

J. Kent Oberkrom


Sheriff
(660) 885-7225
FAX (660) 885-4279
E-Mail hcsd@sprintmail.com

Henry County Jail


Service of Process
(660) 885-7224
FAX (660) 885-4279
Probation and Parole

Randi McMenemy


Probation Officer
(660) 885-7242
610 N. Ridgeview Drive
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 543-7920
FAX (660) 543-7946
E-Mail None


Legal Aid

William Shull


120 Hout Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
1 800 892-2943
FAX (660) 747-7104
E-Mail lawmo.@iland.net


Division of Family Services

Street Address: 1661 N. Second, Clinton, MO 64735
Mailing Address: P O Box 626, Clinton, MO 64735
1 (660) 885-5531
FAX (660) 885-5899



About Us | Site Map | Legal Notice | Contact Us | The choice of a lawyer is an important decision and should not be based solely upon advertisements.
Copyright 1999-2009 MODWI.com. All rights reserved. This web site, and all information contained in this web site, is for general informational purposes only. This web site is not intended to be a substitute for specific legal advice about any legal case or matter, or to provide legal advice regarding any specific cases or legal matters, but only to provide general information regarding services offered. Your accessing, viewing, use, or response to this web site does not create an attorney-client relationship. An attorney-client relationship is created only upon our acceptance of your case after consultation and your full payment of attorney's fees and your agreement to pay fines and court costs in a timely manner.